top of page

Static RV Living

Many people wishing for freedom are curious about Full Time RVing. There are plenty of YouTube videos and blogs all over the interest about buying, traveling, renovating, and full time living in RVs My wish is to discuss STATIC, (land bound/permanently parked) RV living.

While I have nothing against those who travel and would certainly love to do so myself, I find that my lifestyle requires more of a ‘static’ arrangement. I love to have animals, and have leanings toward homesteading, and a tiny bit of what some call, ‘prepper’ ways. I just couldn’t have a garden or chickens while driving down the road.

I decided that if I got desperate to make a road trip, I’d jump in my ‘van down by the river’ (a blog to come later!:), find a baby sitter for all my animals, and take off for a while.

SO… here I am.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

Tags
No tags yet.

In 2012, I decided to change my lifestyle and get back to the country. This meant taking control of my finances, and making important decisions...

 

Read More About Me

bottom of page